Mobile Footer

RETO HOLZER COIFFEURS
DUFOURSTRASSE 72     CH-8008 ZÜRICH
DIENSTAG BIS FREITAG 918 SAMSTAG 916
+41 43 333 09 08
INFO@RETOHOLZER.CH

Day Spa

In our luxurious day spa it is our pleasure to offer you our unique facility, medically professional treatments and relaxing spa services with first-class estheticians. Your health, beauty and well-being are of primary importance to us.

Treat yourself to a special relaxing experience tailored to your needs.

Express Beauty Facial
For businesswomen and men – this facial releases freshness in your skin again. This experience is combined with a scalp massage to support blood circulation, ensuring a wonderful feeling of rejuvenation and relaxation.
(60 min) 180

Beauty Facial — Aveda
With this treatment, experience the gift of nature. We use Aveda products that are 100% herbal to produce a pure experience for more radiant skin. We then conduct an individual treatment with Aveda active ingredients and fragrances tailored to your skin. Lastly, we complete the treatment with a soothing mask and a facial massage for deep cleansing.
(60 min) 180

Advanced Repair Facial — Image
We use an effective fruit acid peel to rejuvenate the skin followed by a deep cleansing massage to promote blood circulation. We then apply a nourishing mask and soothing serum to lock-in the skin’s radiance. We complete the treatment with a soothing scalp massage to invigorate the senses.
(60 min) 250

Antioxidant Vitamin C — Image
The oxygen-rich facial soothes tired and stressed skin. The treatment contains doses of vitamin C that not only protects the skin from the harsh sun, but also promotes crucial collagen metabolism. Additionally, the hyaluronic acid content binds the moisture in the skin layers revealing skin that looks smoother and without fine wrinkles or dryness. This therapy prevents premature aging and leaves a natural glow on your skin.
(60 min) 210

Luxury Facial — Convenion
Pure luxury for your skin with Convenion Cosmetics products. The uppermost skin layers are stimulated with lipid-rich natural Phyto-Hormones and vitamin A (Retinol). These products protect your skin from harsh external factors, like free radicals, and prevent premature wrinkling and loss of elasticity. We end with a facial and eye massage that will bring out the most wonderful shine of even the most tired complexion.
(60 min) 210

Classic Facial
A classic facial, tailored to your skin type, consisting of: cleanse, exfoliation, massage, mask and moisturiser.
(60 min) 190
(90 min) 250

Spa Blow Dry
Enjoy one of our many spa treatments (minimum time – one hour). We will wash and blow-dry your hair for that fresh “just from the salon” look.
70

FACIAL TREATMENTS

Classic facial treatment (incl. peel and mask)
(60 min) 180

Anti-ageing facial treatment with fresh cells
(90 min) 290

Fruit acid peel
(60 min) 250

Acne care
(60 min) 120

Lash tint
starting at 45

Brow tint
starting at 40

Brow tint treatment
starting at 35

Lash and brow tint
starting at 65

Lash and brow tint treatment
starting at 35

Brow maintenance and styling
starting at 30


HAND TREATMENTS

Classic manicure
(45 min) starting at 67

Vegan manicure with hand massage (vegan products only)
(60 min) starting at 110

Express manicure
(30 min) starting at 50


PODIATRY (medical foot care)

Complete treatment
(60 min) starting at 120

Partial treatment
starting at 70

Nail art
(each nail) 35

Foot massage
(30 min) 50


HAIR REMOVAL (based on time and effort)

Upper lip
starting at 30

Cheeks
starting at 30

Nose
starting at 40

Under arm
starting at 40

Half leg
starting at 60

Full leg
starting at 95

Bikini
starting at 40

Brazilian
starting at 80


HAIR REMOVAL (for gents)

Back
starting at 65

Chest
starting at 65

Brazilian
starting at 70

Full leg
starting at 110

Ears and nose
starting at 50


All prices in Swiss Francs

Mobile Footer

RETO HOLZER COIFFEURS
DUFOURSTRASSE 72     CH-8008 ZÜRICH
DIENSTAG BIS FREITAG 918 SAMSTAG 916
+41 43 333 09 08
INFO@RETOHOLZER.CH

Day Spa

In unserem luxuriösen Day Spa bieten wir Ihnen die einzigartige Möglichkeit, professionelle medizinische Behandlungen mit erstklassigen kosmetischen und entspannenden Treatments zu kombinieren. Bei uns stehen Ihre Gesundheit, Ihre Schönheit und Ihr Wohlergehen im Mittelpunkt.

Gönnen Sie sich eine speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Behandlung.

Express Beauty Facial
Für Geschäftsfrauen und -männer. Dieses Facial lässt Ihre Haut wieder frisch erstrahlen. Kombiniert mit einer Kopfmassage verbessert es die Durchblutung und verleiht Ihnen ein wunderbares Gefühl von Erneuerung und Entspannung.
(60 Min.) 180

Beauty Facial — Aveda
Bei diesem Treatment schenkt Ihnen die Natur – mit Aveda Produkten aus 100% pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen – ein reines Pflegeerlebnis für strahlende Haut. Eine individuelle Behandlung mit Aveda Wirk- und Duftstoffen, abgestimmt auf Ihre Haut. Eine wohltuende Maske und eine Gesichtsmassage mit tiefenreinigender Wirkung runden das Treatment ab.
(60 Min.) 180

Advanced Repair Facial — Image
Ein effektives Fruchtsäurepeeling erneuert die Haut, und eine Tiefenreinigungsmassage fördert die Durchblutung. Eine nährende Maske und eine Ampullenapplikation bringen das Hautbild zum Strahlen. Eine wohltuende Kopfmassage belebt die Sinne.
(60 Min.) 250

Antioxidant Vitamin C — Image
Die sauerstoffreiche Gesichtspflege versorgt müde und gestresste Haut. Das enthaltene Vitamin C besitzt nicht nur Lichtschutz-fördernde Wirkung, sondern ist auch für den Kollagen-Stoffwechsel unentbehrlich. Durch den Hyaluronsäuregehalt wird die Feuchtigkeit in den Hautschichten gebunden. Die Haut wirkt glatter, und feine Trockenheitsfältchen verschwinden. Sie beugt vorzeitigem Altern vor und hinterlässt auf Ihrer Haut ein natürliches Strahlen.
(60 Min.) 210

Luxury Facial — Convenion
Purer Luxus für die Haut mit den Produkten von Convenion Cosmetics. Das besonders lipidreiche, pflanzliche Phyto-Hormon und Vitamin A (Retinol) stimulieren die oberen Hautzellen. Sie schützen vor schädlichen Einflüssen freier Radikale und verhindern vorzeitige Faltenbildung sowie Elastizitätsverlust. Eine Gesichts- und Augenmassage geben selbst dem müdesten Teint wunderbare Ausstrahlung zurück.
(60 Min.) 210

Classic Facial
Ein klassisches, individuell auf Ihren Hauttyp abgestimmtes Facial, bestehend aus Reinigung, Peeling, Massage, Maske und Feuchtigkeitspflege.
(60 Min.) 190
(90 Min.) 250

Spa Blow Dry
Geniessen Sie eine Spa-Behandlung (Minimum eine Stunde). Wir waschen und föhnen im Anschluss Ihre Haare.
70

GESICHT

Klassische Gesichtsbehandlung (inkl. Peeling und Maske)
(60 Min.) 180

Anti-Ageing Gesichtsbehandlung mit Frischzellen
(90 Min.) 290

Fruchtsäure Peeling
(60 Min.) 250

Akne-Toilette
(60 Min.) 120

Wimpern färben
ab 45

Brauen färben
ab 40

Brauen färben in Behandlung
ab 35

Wimpern und Brauen färben
ab 65

Wimpern und Brauen färben in Behandlung
ab 35

Brauen zupfen und stylen
ab 30


HÄNDE

Klassische Manicure
(45 Min.) ab 67

Vegane Manicure mit Handmassage (Vegane Produkte)
(60 Min.) ab 110

Express Manicure
(30 Min.) ab 50


PODOLOGIE (Medizinische Fusspflege)

Komplette Behandlung
(60 Min.) ab 120

Teilbehandlung
ab 70

Kunstnagel
(pro Nagel) 35

Fussmassage
(30 Min.) 50


HAARENTFERNUNG (nach Aufwand)

Oberlippe
ab 30

Wangen
ab 30

Nase
ab 40

Achseln
ab 40

Halbe Beine
ab 60

Ganze Beine
ab 95

Bikini
ab 40

Bikini Brazil
ab 80


HAARENTFERNUNG (bei Herren)

Rücken
ab 65

Brust
ab 65

Brazil
ab 70

Ganze Beine
ab 110

Ohren und Nase
ab 50


Alle Preise in CHF